Live Entertainment

Thursdays at the Town Square in Cockle Bay Wharf
Bermuda Social is the new act spearheaded by ex Martini Club band members who have shared the stage together on some unforgettable gigs. Bermuda Social will be performing at the Town Square in Cockle Bay Wharf every Thursday throughout May – July.
Schedule for Bermuda Social:

  • Thur 17 Jun 4.30pm – 7.30pm
  • Thur 24 Jun 4.30pm – 7.30pm
  • Thur 1 Jul 4.30pm – 7.30pm
  • Thur 8 Jul 4.30pm – 7.40pm

Saturdays at Adria:
Live music is back by popular demand! Enjoy a beverage or 2 at our waterfront bar as you take in the harbour views, vibes and tunes from Zoltan! Sydney based entertainer Zoltan, has long been highly respected by his industry peers for his exceptional and effortless vocal talents. A multi-instrumentalist, his stage instrument of choice is his beloved saxophone. His catalogue of available tracks allow him to slide easily from smooth, soul sounds and laid back cool to high energy dance/funk to rock and pop classics!

Schedule for Zoltan:

  • Sat 19 Jun 6pm – 11pm
  • Sat 26 Jun 6pm – 11pm
  • Sat 3 Jul 6pm – 11pm
  • Sat 10 Jul 6pm – 11pm
  • Sat 17 Jul 6pm – 11pm
  • Sun 25 Jul 2pm – 6pm
  • Sat 31 Jul 6pm – 11pm

Sundays at Cyren
Multi-award winner, singer/songwriter Tori Darke is the ‘full package’, a top 5 finalist in the ‘Female Artist of the Year’ for the 2016 Golden Guitar Awards, nominated for ‘Female Artist of the Year’ & ‘Oz Artist of the Year’ at the 2016 CMC Awards, Tori’s passion for country music is unquestionable. With her powerful vocals, heartbreakingly beautiful voice, passionate song writing and mesmerising on-stage presence, Tori Darke continues to capture her audiences. With the release of her second album this talented artist continues to reap even more outstanding results as she continues to make her mark in the music industry.

Schedule for Tori Darke:

  • Sun 20th Jun 5pm – 8pm
  • Sun 4 Jul 4.30pm – 7.30pm
  • Sun 11 Jul 4.30pm – 7.30pm
  • Sun 18 Jul 4.30pm – 7.30pm
  • Sun 25 Jul 4.30pm – 7.30pm
live entertainment
0

Start typing and press Enter to search